My Christmas Wish List

With Christmas around the corner I’ve been thinking of what I’m going to ask Santa for.  I’ve been scouring different websites for cute clothes, and I’ve found some great things!  In my family we send e-mails of our wish lists with the link to the present, as well as the color and size… there’s no room for error with our method.  Last time I showed you some great clothes from American Eagle Outfitters, and many of those are on my wish list.

While looking at the Nordstrom website they have so many adorable things for Christmas!  Here are some of my favorites…

1) Juicy Couture ‘Iconic’ Velour Stocking – $42

Photo Credit: Nordstrom

Ah, it’s so cute!  As Rachel Zoe says, “I die.” My stocking is the same one I’ve had since I was born and I think this Juicy one would be a nice upgrade into adulthood.  Don’t you agree?

2) Betsey Johnson ‘Snow Bunny’ Charm Bracelet – $50Photo Credit: Nordstrom

I LOVE charm bracelets!  They are so cute, and this Betsey Johnson one is no exception.  I love that she combines pearls and big gold links, it’s very creative and adorable.  The charms are so cute and very wintery!  I can already imagine myself wearing it with a comfy, ivory-colored cashmere turtleneck… cute, right?

3) Dogeared ‘Healing Gem’ Pendant – $40-$48Photo Credit: Nordstrom

Dogeared has amazing jewelry!  All their pieces have a lot of meaning behind them, and are great gifts for your mom, sister or best friend.  My sister and I gave each other the Hummingbird necklace which symbolizes sisterhood.  This year I’m really craving the Amazonite stone which means confidence, truth, and self-expression.

4) Juicy Couture ‘Iconic’ Pop Top Mittens – $55Photo Credit: Nordstrom

These Juicy Couture mittens are so great!  They’re very simple and classic, but have added a great twist with the charm.  I love the light pink color!  They would be so great for those cold mornings when my hands are frozen!

5) Betsey Johnson Pearl Drop Earrings – $45Photo Credit: Nordstrom

I love these earrings!  They combine my two favorite things: pearls and diamonds.  I think it is so adorable that it has a bow above the pearls.  These would be great to wear for a fancy Christmas or New Years party.

6) Just Ginger Lace Trim Cardigan – $38Photo Credit: Nordstrom

As I’ve confessed before, I’m obsessed with cardigans.  Just Ginger takes a great twist on a basic cardigan by adding a delicate lace outline.  This would look great with the earrings above!  It could be worn over a dress for a nice dinner, or with some khakis for a day of shopping.

What’s on your Christmas wish list?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

